New England Mutiny History

Founded in 1999, the New England Mutiny joined the WPSL Elite in 2012. The Mutiny were originally known as the Springfield Sirens and played in the W-League. The Sirens won the W-League Championship in 2000 and accepted promotion to the WPSL (where they won their division in 2005, 2007, and 2008), before joining the WPSL Elite.

New England Mutiny News